I hate to admit this. I really do. but I genuinly think that he is perfect. Not superman perfect, not Barrack Obama perfect, or even a simple-like-my-dad perfect. And Im not even saying that he is perfect because I love him-I dont think Im quite there now. But he, Bima Narasatwika Mangunjudo is Asih perfect. My perfect.

Im not saying he has no flaws, he does. Im sure he realises this himself, but the thing is that he has no real flaw, or shall I say, he has no flaw I cant tolerate,yet.

And this really scares me.

Im a person who likes to think that there is no such thing as perfection. I even think that the worst imperfection is perfection itself. Lets take a sample of a perfect person, lets call him Idan. Idan seems pleasent enough, he’s really good looking, incredibly smart, but what do we really know about him? For all I care, he could be a serial killer, or maybe, he’s gay.

I think I would be better off if I knew what was hidden. So maybe then, I can say that I love him for his imperfection. Not love him despite his imperfection.